Unsere Ansprechpartner:

Thomas Overbeck
Dipl.-Ing. Maschinenbau
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 2152 / 2095- 13
thomas@overbeck-ft.de

Cumhur Mehmetoglu
Dipl.-Ing. Maschinenbau
Projektingenieur
Tel.: +49 (0) 2152 / 2095- 17
mehmetoglu@overbeck-ft.de

Jan Becker
Dipl.-Ing. Logistik
Projektingenieur
Tel.: +49 (0) 2152 / 2095- 15
becker@overbeck-ft.de

Daniel Overbeck
Projektleiter
Tel.: +49 (0) 2152 / 2095- 12
daniel@overbeck-ft.de

Tobias Overbeck
Metallbauermeister
Werkstattleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 2152 / 2095- 0
tobias@overbeck-ft.de

Cassandra Reichle
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 (0) 2152 / 2095- 11
reichle@overbeck-ft.de

Neo

Johnny